History That Never Was

Home of Dawn Vogel: Writer, Historian, Geek

Magic Awakens StoryBundle Ends Tomorrow!

| April 27, 2022

Tomorrow is the final day for the SFWA “Magic Awakens” StoryBundle! For a minimum payment of $5, you’ll get four books, including Promise Me Nothing. If you pay $20 or more, you unlock ten bonus books, for a total of fourteen books! That’s a pretty nice deal! Promise Me Nothing is a young adult contemporary […]

Promise Me Nothing in the Magic Awakens StoryBundle!

| April 6, 2022

I’m excited to share that my novel┬áPromise Me Nothing is part of the SFWA “Magic Awakens” StoryBundle, available from today through April 28th! This is a great opportunity to get four books (including mine) at a “pay what you want” price (minimum $5). If you pay $20 or more, you unlock 10 (!) bonus books! […]