History That Never Was

Home of Dawn Vogel: Writer, Historian, Geek

Promise Me Nothing in the Magic Awakens StoryBundle!

I’m excited to share that my novel Promise Me Nothing is part of the SFWA “Magic Awakens” StoryBundle, available from today through April 28th! This is a great opportunity to get four books (including mine) at a “pay what you want” price (minimum $5). If you pay $20 or more, you unlock 10 (!) bonus books!

In case you’ve missed what Promise Me Nothing is all about, here’s the blurb:

Supernatural Reform School or Horrifying Death Trap?

Dedwydd Academy is meant to be a third chance for Briar Williams, exiled from the fae realm of Idyll for her part in a rebellion against the aristocracy and removed from human society for a night of mayhem in the small town of Artis. Upon arrival, she begins to make friends, but she also finds a dangerous enemy in the volatile Jaylin. Now she must navigate a new level of high school politics, one with deadly consequences. And what will her new friends think when they learn about what she’s done?

Promise Me Nothing is a young adult contemporary fantasy book, fun for teens and adults!

About The Author


Leave a Reply