History That Never Was

Home of Dawn Vogel: Writer, Historian, Geek

My Steampunk Trilogy

As I’m working toward the release of my first stand-alone novel, I don’t want folks to forget about my steampunk trilogy. Though the topics are different, I think people who enjoyed the Brass and Glass series will also like Promise Me Nothing, and if you come into my writing with my young adult urban fantasy, you might still enjoy the Brass and Glass series. As a bonus, the series is complete, so you don’t have to wait around for the next one!

If you like steampunk, action and adventure, or the Firefly TV show, there’s likely something for you to love in the Brass and Glass series. All of the books are available as ebooks or in print, so check them out!

Brass and Glass: The Cask of Cranglimmering

Brass and Glass 2: The Long-Cursed Map

Brass and Glass 3: The Boiling Sea


About The Author


Leave a Reply